WWDC 2022: How to Watch Apple’s Developers Conference Live

Apple’s annual Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) has arrived. The free virtual conference kicks off with the developer keynote on Monday, June 6, and ends on Friday, June 10.

The conference will feature the latest news related to Apple software, with new updates to iOS, iPadOS, macOS, watchOS and tvOS. Apple’s 2021 event saw new updates to FaceTime, including SharePlay, home screen widgets in iPad OS 15, and the promise to talk to Siri without an internet connection.

This year, we expect changes to notifications in iOS and possibly even some hardware news, including a new Mac Pro.

When does Apple’s WWDC keynote start?

The keynote of the event will air on Monday, June 6, 2022 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET.

In addition to the keynote, the event’s Platforms State of the Union will give you a more detailed look at the new technologies, starting at 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET.

Where can I watch the WWDC keynote?

The WWDC keynote will be streamed live on apple.com, Apple’s YouTube channel, the Apple Developer app, and your Apple TV app. Of course, we’ll also be embedding the keynote livestream above (with playback for those who can’t make it).

we here at The edge will also be blogging live about the keynote as he views it with you.

Be sure to follow @verge on Twitter and @verge on Instagram for updates.

Show Love ❤️